Round I: Ezechiel and Essien Bring Superior Persib

Round I: Ezechiel and Essien Bring Superior Persib

Persib Bandung is halfway to continue the positive trend in the 23rd week of League 1 2017 Agen Sbobet. They were able to outperform Sriwijaya FC 2-0 in the first round at Jakabaring Stadium on Monday (4/9/2017).

Game against Sriwijaya became Emral Abus debut as head coach Persib. In order to achieve positive results, he also lowered the mainstay players since the beginning of the game. Call it Michael Essien, Vladimir Vujovic, Febri Hariyadi who just returned from the SEA Games, and the new striker Ezechiel N’Douassel.

Although acting as a guest team, Persib who actually took over control of the game. New game entering the eighth minute, Febri has started threatening defense Sriwijaya guarded Bobby Satria and Marckho Sandy.

He showed impressive individual action by running from the middle of the field to the edge of the penalty box. Unfortunately he did not end the action with a good kick execution.

Three minutes later, Indonesian national team star U-22 was again threatening. However, the kick from outside the penalty box is still not lead to goalkeeper Teja Paku Nature control.

After repeated attempts, the goal that awaited finally came in the 17th minute. Measured bait released Shohei Matsunaga maximized Ezechiel with a flying header that goalkeeper Sriwijaya.

Persib getting the upper hand when the game entered the 32nd minute. They successfully doubled the lead through goals Essien. Starting from the bait Febri, Teja Paku Alam do imperfect catch. The loose ball was used by Ezechiel to pass Essien.

In the remaining time, both teams alike have a chance to score. But, the advantage of 2-0 Maung Bandung team did not change until the referee Abdul Rahman Salasa blew the whistle pause marks the first half.

Composition of Players:

Sriwijaya: Teja Paku Alam, Yanto Basna, Bobby Satria, Marckho Sandy, Gilang Ginarsa, Ichsan Kurniawan, Yoo Hyun Koo, Tijani Belaid, Muhammad Nur Iskandar, Hilton Moreira, Alberto Goncalves

Persib: M Natshir; Tony Sucipto, Vladimir Vujovic, Achmad Jufriyanto, Henhen Herdiana, Kim Jeffrey, Dedi Kusnandar, Michael Essien, Febri Hariyadi, Shohei Matsunaga, Ezechiel N’Douassel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *